×

You're using an outdated browser

For a better experience, keep your browser up to date. Check here for the latest version.

Manual

How do I deactivate Scroll Versions in a space?

Roman Serazhiev

Roman Serazhiev Last update: Jul 11, 2018

If you no longer need a space to be available in multiple versions, you can deactivate Scroll Versions in that space by deleting all versions.

Warning

We highly recommend making a backup of the space before deleting any versions, publishing individual versions to an archive space before deleting them, and checking the Content in Version Report to ensure you are not unintentionally deleting content.

When you deactivate Scroll Versions in a space, the space will go back to its original state – without any Scroll Versions related information or UI elements.

2x3.12
We use cookies to create a secure and effective browsing experience for our website visitors and to understand how you use our site (i.e. Google Analytics). For more information: click here.
Ok