Scroll Content Management apps are not compatible with the classic save mode that was the default before Confluence 5.10.0. If you have manually restored this classic mode by enabling the corresponding dark features you need to disable these and then restart Confluence. By default these dark features are not enabled and no action is required. A warning message will be displayed in all managed spaces if one of the incompatible dark features is enabled on your instance.

Resolution

  1. List of dark features is accessed by navigating to this URL: http://<base_URL>/admin/darkfeatures.action
  2. Under "Site Dark Features" click Remove next to editor.ajax.save.disable