If you no longer need a space to be available in multiple versions, you can deactivate Scroll Versions in that space by deleting all versions.

We highly recommend making an XML backup of the space before deleting any versions, publishing individual versions to an archive space before deleting them, and checking the Content in Version Report to ensure you are not unintentionally deleting content.

When you deactivate Scroll Versions in a space, the space will go back to its original state – without any Scroll Versions related information or UI elements.