Scroll Content Manager
4.5 4.4 4.3 4.2 4.1 4.0 3.39 3.38 Cloud Data Center
4.5 4.4 4.3 4.2 4.1 4.0 3.39 3.38 Cloud Data Center

Delete, Update, and View Published Versions in Confluence

This dialog enables you to manage the versions you've published to a Confluence space. Here's what you can do:

  • Delete: Remove a published version and its pages from the target space. You can also choose to keep the pages but remove their connection to the Scroll document.

  • Update: Republish the same version to update the content in the target space, or publish a new version to replace the existing content.

  • View: Go directly to the published version in the target space.

This dialog also shows you key information about the published version, including:

  • Version name

  • Whether a translation was published

  • Whether a variant was published

  • Any prefixes applied to the published pages

Last updated: